STALL 4


























Thur Aug 1, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


NEW VENUE FOR STALL 4!!!
Fri Aug 9, 2019   8:00pm - 11:00pm
MATHEWS BREWING COMPANY
130 South H Street, Lake Worth, FL. 33460




Sat Aug 10, 2019   7:00pm - 11:00pm
The Banana Boat ​739 E. Ocea
n Ave, Boynton Bch, FL 33435



Thur Aug 15, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483



Fri Aug 16, 2019   8:00pm - 12:00am
Lefty's Tavern, 5771 Coral Ridge Dr Coral Springs, FL. 33076



Sat Aug 17, 2019     9:00pm - 12:30am
The Village Pump, 4404 El Mar Dr, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33308



Thur Aug 22, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483



Fri Aug 23, 2019  9:30pm - 1:30am
JD's Bar and Lounge, 10311 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33065


Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00pm - 12:00am
Old Key Lime House, 300 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL 33462


Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:00pm - 1:00am
The Duck Tavern, 5901 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33487


Thur Sep 5, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483



Fri Sep 6, 2019     9:30pm - 1:30am
Fishtales on 33rd, 3355 NE 33rd St Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308



Sat Sep 7, 2019     10:30pm - 2:30am
Elmo's Rock Bar & Grill, 9770 S Military Trail, Boynton Bch, FL. 33436



Thur Sep 12, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri  Sep 13, 2019 10:00pm - 1:30am
The Duck Tavern, 5901 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33487



Sat Sep 14, 2019   7:00pm - 11:00pm
The Banana Boat ​739 E. Ocean Ave, Boynton Bch, FL 33435



Fri Sept 20, 2019 8:00pm - 12:00am
Old Key Lime House, 300 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL 33462



Sat Sept 21, 2019     9:00pm - 12:30am
The Village Pump, 4404 El Mar Dr, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33308



Thur Sep 26, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri Sep 27, 2019   8:00pm - 12:00am
Lefty's Tavern, 5771 Coral Ridge Dr Coral Springs, FL. 33076

NEW VENUE FOR STALL 4!!!
Fri Oct 11, 2019   8:00pm - 11:00pm
MATHEWS BREWING COMPANY
130 South H Street, Lake Worth, FL. 33460



Sat Oct 12, 2019   7:00pm - 11:00pm
The Banana Boat ​739 E. Ocean Ave, Boynton Bch, FL 33435


Fri Oct 18, 2019  9:30pm - 1:30am
JD's Bar and Lounge, 10311 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33065


Sat Oct 19, 2019     9:30pm - 1:30am
Fishtales on 33rd, 3355 NE 33rd St Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308



Fri Oct 25, 2019 10:00pm - 1:30am
The Duck Tavern, 5901 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33487



Fri Oct 26, 2019 8:00pm - 12:00am
Old Key Lime House, 300 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL 33462


Fri Nov 1, 2019   8:00pm - 12:00am
Lefty's Tavern, 5771 Coral Ridge Dr Coral Springs, FL. 33076




Fri Nov 8, 2019   8:00pm - 11:00pm
MATHEWS BREWING COMPANY
130 South H Street, Lake Worth, FL. 33460



Fri Nov 15, 2019     9:30pm - 1:30am
Fishtales on 33rd, 3355 NE 33rd St Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308



Sat Nov 16, 2019   7:00pm - 11:00pm
The Banana Boat ​739 E. Ocean Ave, Boynton Bch, FL 33435


Fri  Nov 22, 2019 10:00pm - 1:30am
The Duck Tavern, 5901 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33487


Fri Nov 29, 2018     6:30pm - 10:30pm
Outdoor Street Party Concert
The Village Pump, 4404 El Mar Dr, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33308



Sat Nov 30, 2019    9:00pm - 1:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483



Fri Dec 6, 2019  9:30pm - 1:30am
JD's Bar and Lounge, 10311 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33065



Fri  Dec 13, 2019 10:00pm - 1:30am
The Duck Tavern, 5901 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33487




Sat Dec 14, 2019   7:00pm - 11:00pm
The Banana Boat ​739 E. Ocean Ave, Boynton Bch, FL 33435


Fri Dec 20, 2019   8:00pm - 11:00pm
MATHEWS BREWING COMPANY
130 South H Street, Lake Worth, FL. 33460



Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:00pm - 12:00am
Old Key Lime House, 300 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL 33462



Fri Jan 17, 2020     6:30pm - 10:30pm
Outdoor Street Party Concert
The Village Pump, 4404 El Mar Dr, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33308



Fri Mar 27, 2020     6:30pm - 10:30pm
Outdoor Street Party Concert
The Village Pump, 4404 El Mar Dr, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33308









PAST CLUB DATES - THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT!!!!



​Sat Oct 27, 2018     9:00pm - 12:30am
The Village Pump, 4404 El Mar Dr, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33308


Thur Nov1, 2018    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483 


Fri Nov 2, 2018     6:30pm - 10:30pm

Outdoor Street Party Concert
The Village Pump, 4404 El Mar Dr, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33308

Sat Nov 3, 2018    9:30pm - 1:30am
Piper's Sports Bar, 6376 Forest Hill Blvd, Greenacres, FL. 33415


Fri Nov 9, 2018     9:30pm - 1:30am
Fishtales on 33rd, 3355 NE 33rd St Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308


Sat Nov 10, 2018

ROCKFEST 80'S

Miramar Amphitheater 

Time TBA


Sat Nov 10, 2018

Private Party


Thur Nov 15, 2018   8:00pm-12:00am

Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri Nov 16, 2018   8:00pm - 12:00am
Lefty's Tavern, 5771 Coral Ridge Dr Coral Springs, FL. 33076


Sat Nov 17, 2018    9:00pm - 1:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Thur Nov 29, 2018   8:00pm-12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Thur Dec 6, 2018   8:00pm-12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri Dec 7, 2018     9:00pm - 12:30am
The Village Pump, 4404 El Mar Dr, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33308


Sat Dec 8, 2018    9:00pm - 1:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Sat Dec 15, 2018

Private Party


Thur Dec 20, 2018   8:00pm-12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483

Fri Dec 21, 2018     10:30pm - 2:30am
Fishtales on 33rd, 3355 NE 33rd St Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308

Fri Dec 28, 2018   8:00pm - 12:00am
Lefty's Tavern, 5771 Coral Ridge Dr Coral Springs, FL. 33076​


Mon Dec 31, New Years Eve

9:00pm to 1:00am

Johnnie Browns

301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483

Fri Jan 4, 2019   8:00pm - 12:00am
​Old Key Lime House, 300 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL. 33462


Thur Jan 10, 2019 8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri Jan 11, 2019  9:30pm - 1:30am

JD's Bar and Lounge, 10311 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33065


Sat Jan 12, 2019    9:00pm - 1:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Thur Jan 17, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri Jan 18, 2019     10:30pm - 2:30am
Elmo's Rock Bar & Grill, 9770 S Military Trail, Boynton Bch, FL. 33436


Thur Jan 24, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri Jan 25, 2019  8:00pm - 12:00am
Old Key Lime House, 300 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL 33462


Sat Jan 26, 2019   9:00pm – 12:30am
The Village Pump, 4404 El Mar Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33308


Sun Jan 27th, 2019

Private Party


Thur Jan 31, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Sat Feb 2, 2019 9:00pm - 1:00am

The Duck Tavern, 5901 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33487


Thur Feb 7, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri Feb 8, 2019     6:30pm - 10:30pm
Outdoor Street Party Concert
The Village Pump, 4404 El Mar Dr, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33308


Sat Feb 9, 2019   7:00pm - 11:00pm
The Banana Boat ​739 E. Ocean Ave, Boynton Bch, FL 33435


Fri Feb 15, 2019    9:00pm - 1:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri Feb 22, 2019   8:00pm - 12:00am
Lefty's Tavern, 5771 Coral Ridge Dr Coral Springs, FL. 33076


Sat Feb 23, 2019  8:00pm - 12:00am
Old Key Lime House, 300 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL 33462


Sun Feb 24, 2019     5:00pm - 9:00pm

NOBE ( North Beach ) Block Party
Fishtales on 33rd, 3355 NE 33rd St Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308



Thur Feb 28, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri Mar 1, 2019     9:30pm - 1:30am
Fishtales on 33rd, 3355 NE 33rd St Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308


Fri Mar 8, 2019  8:00pm - 12:00am
Old Key Lime House, 300 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL 33462


Thur Mar 14, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483



Fri Mar 15, 2019   10:15pm – 12:30am
The Village Pump, 4404 El Mar Dr, Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33308


Sat Mar 16, 2019    Time to Be Determined

St Patricks Day Party
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri Mar 22, 2019   9:00pm - 1:00am

Johnny Q's, 3801 10th Ave N, Palm Springs, Fl. 33461


Sat Mar 23, 2019    9:00pm - 1:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri Mar 29, 2019   8:00pm - 12:00am
Lefty's Tavern, 5771 Coral Ridge Dr Coral Springs, FL. 33076


Sat Mar 30, 2019   7:00pm - 11:00pm
The Banana Boat ​739 E. Ocean Ave, Boynton Bch, FL 33435


Thur Apr 4, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483

 

Fri Apr 5, 2019     6:30pm - 10:30pm
Outdoor Street Party Concert
The Village Pump, 4404 El Mar Dr, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33308


Thur Apr 11, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri Apr 12, 2019     9:30pm - 1:30am
Fishtales on 33rd, 3355 NE 33rd St Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308​


Sat Apr 13, 2019  8:00pm - 12:00am
Old Key Lime House, 300 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL 33462



****** LAST MINUTE SHOW ADDED *****
Sat May 4, 2019 10:00pm - 2:00 am
Brogues Down Under, 621 Lake Ave, Lake Worth, FL 33460


********* MAY 5TH 8PM - 12AM ********
Cinco De Mayo
AT JOHNNIE BROWNS 
301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483

Sat Apr 20, 2019   7:00pm - 11:00pm
The Banana Boat ​739 E. Ocean Ave, Boynton Bch, FL 33435

Thur Apr 25, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483

Fri Apr 26, 2019 9:00pm - 1:00am
The Duck Tavern, 5901 N Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33487

Sat Apr 27, 2019    9:00pm - 1:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Thur May 9, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483


Fri July 5, 2019   7:00pm - 11:00pm
The Banana Boat ​739 E. Ocean Ave, Boynton Bch, FL 33435

Thur July 11, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483

Fri July 12, 2019  8:00pm - 12:00am
Old Key Lime House, 300 East Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL 33462

Sat Jul 13, 2019     9:30pm - 1:30am
Fishtales on 33rd, 3355 NE 33rd St Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308

Thur July 25, 2019    8:00pm - 12:00am
Johnnie Browns, 301 E. Atlantic Ave, Delray Bch, Fl. 33483

Sat Jul 27, 2019     9:00pm - 12:30am
The Village Pump, 4404 El Mar Dr, Ft. Lauderdale, Fl. 33308